Any order in NIC.UA can be renewed within 28 days after its expiration date.
If more than 28 days have passed since the expiration date, the order is closed.
Even if the order has already been closed, in most cases your site files can be restored.
There are two options:
Restoring order for further renewal
Try to place a new order for hosting for the same domain. If you receive a message that hosting for this domain already exists, then your hosting account has not yet been removed from the hosting server.
In this case, we can just restore it for further renewal.
To do this, email us at email@example.com or through the form on the site. In the request, you need to specify for which domain you want to restore hosting.
Creating a new order and restoring files into it from a backup
If the order is successfully added to the cart, then your hosting account has already been deleted from the hosting server. In this case, we can check if there is a backup copy of your hosting.
To do this, email us at firstname.lastname@example.org or via the form on the website, specify the name of the main hosting domain or the hosting order number from the "Hosting Archive" section.
Backups are usually kept for several months. If the backup copy of your account is still stored, we will be able to restore all the data in a new hosting order.
Then you will need to redirect your domain to the new hosting order.